Testimonials

Best Agent eva!!

Pat made the process of finding the right buyer for our property simple and time effective. No drawn out open houses, just matched the right buyer to our home. I would recommend Higgins real estate to seller and purchasers.    P & P Hilliard  7/9/18


Pat made the process of finding the right buyer for our property simple and time effective.


No drawn out open houses, just matched the right buyer to our home.


I would recommend Higgins real estate to seller and purchasers.    P & P Hilliard  7/9/18


Excellent support from Higgins R/E

Thank you Lorraine for your assistance in the purchase of my new home. I found all staff very helpful, polite & ready to go out of their way to make the process easier. I would recommend Lorraine & the team at Higgins. Thank you.    Rozanne O’Neill   23 August 2018


Thank you Lorraine for your assistance in the purchase of my new home. I found all staff very helpful, polite & ready to go out of their way to make the process easier. I would recommend Lorraine & the team at Higgins. Thank you.    Rozanne O’Neill   23 August 2018

Exceptional service in all areas

Patrick and Luke’s customer service was excellent not only during the time our property was being leased but during the recent sale process. We would recommend Higgins real Estate Lismore for both rental agents and buying/selling of properties. Exceptional service in all areas.     11 Aug 2018 – Jane & Neil Edwards

Patrick and Luke’s customer service was excellent not only during the time our property was being leased but during the recent sale process. We would recommend Higgins real Estate Lismore for both rental agents and buying/selling of properties. Exceptional service in all areas.     11 Aug 2018 – Jane & Neil Edwards


Great Agent-we recommend Higgins all the way!

We are very happy with our experience with Higgins, Patrick has been very helpful and always available when we needed him to be. Not a bad word to say, we recommend Higgins all the way!     FliFullerMarine – 10 August 2018


We are very happy with our experience with Higgins, Patrick has been very helpful and always available when we needed him to be. Not a bad word to say, we recommend Higgins all the way!     FliFullerMarine – 10 August 2018

Well recommended

I have just downsized to a smaller house, the first major purchase I have made since my husband’s death. I expected maximum stress, but found Patrick and his team were absolutely professional, kept me totally informed and went well beyond my expectations. I would thoroughly recommend this agency for it’s care, integrity and depth of […]

I have just downsized to a smaller house, the first major purchase I have made since my husband’s death. I expected maximum stress, but found Patrick and his team were absolutely professional, kept me totally informed and went well beyond my expectations. I would thoroughly recommend this agency for it’s care, integrity and depth of knowledge.  12 Aug 2018 – Barbara Miller


Made It So Easy!

Ellie made it super easy for us buying our first house! She kept us up to date on the progress and answered all our questions! Thanks so much!    12 Aug 2018 – Keegan Power – 6 Darcy Drive, Goonellabah

Ellie made it super easy for us buying our first house! She kept us up to date on the progress and answered all our questions! Thanks so much!    12 Aug 2018 – Keegan Power – 6 Darcy Drive, Goonellabah


Great Agent

Lorraine is a great agent.    The sale process went well.    A Bennett 29/7/18

Lorraine is a great agent.    The sale process went well.    A Bennett 29/7/18


Fantastic Agent

We recently purchased our first home through Lorraine at Higgins Real Estate Lismore.  Lorraine was excellent to deal with from day one.  She went above and beyond for us and guided us through the whole process.   Lorraine kept in tough with u at every step of the way and was always a pleasure to contact.  […]

We recently purchased our first home through Lorraine at Higgins Real Estate Lismore.  Lorraine was excellent to deal with from day one.  She went above and beyond for us and guided us through the whole process.   Lorraine kept in tough with u at every step of the way and was always a pleasure to contact.  Lorraine is professional, very friendly and we have no hesitation in recommending her.   T.Flaherty-Tordoff & E.Anderson 12/7/18


The most professional Real Estate agent I have ever dealt with.

Well which word would I use to describe the service I received from Patrick the owner of Higgins Real Estate, of course it would be EXCELLENT AND ALSO A +. I would like to take this opportunity to thank Patrick very much for all his hard work and time spent on selling my property, he […]

Well which word would I use to describe the service I received from Patrick the owner of Higgins Real Estate, of course it would be EXCELLENT AND ALSO A +.


I would like to take this opportunity to thank Patrick very much for all his hard work and time spent on selling my property, he is by far the most professional Real Estate agent I have ever dealt with.


He is a people’s person, very friendly, great personality you feel you have known him for years. Very few if any like him in the Real Estate business.


I was very impressed with the weekly emails and phone calls and calling personally to keep me informed where we were at with the sales progress.


Another plus for Patrick that no other agent ever did was help me to get railings replaced at my property after asking 7 different trades people if they would do the job. Only 1 gave me a quote which was so expensive I had to turn it down, the others didn’t want to do the job, after waiting 6 months Patrick came to the rescue and got the job done at ¼ of the cost, then after trying to find a rental property for 8 weeks Patrick was the only agent that was able to help.


I would definitely recommend Patrick to any clients wishing to sell their home.    Adrian Etherson  16/7/18


Made buying a home easy!

Good communication, so helpful during the process.   C.Walter & V. Rosayro   18/6/18

Good communication, so helpful during the process.   C.Walter & V. Rosayro   18/6/18


Fantastic Agent

We would like to take this opportunity to thank Lee and all the staff at Higgins Real Estate during the sale of our house.  From the very beginning Lee was very professional in her approach to all of the enquiries and kept us informed of the potential buyer’s feedback.     Lee went above and beyond to sell […]

We would like to take this opportunity to thank Lee and all the staff at Higgins Real Estate during the sale of our house.  From the very beginning Lee was very professional in her approach to all of the enquiries and kept us informed of the potential buyer’s feedback.     Lee went above and beyond to sell our property and we couldn’t be happier with the results.  When you meet Lee she is more than your Real Estate Agent she becomes a friend.


We would totally recommend Lee and Higgins Real Estate Lismore for all of your real estate needs.


G & S Armstrong  6/7/18


Amazing Agent

Thanks so much to Lee from Higgins Real Estate for her help in buying our first family home! She made it such an easy process with no stress at all! Lee was always available to answer any questions we had and went the extra mile for us to ensure we got the best outcome. Highly recommend […]

Thanks so much to Lee from Higgins Real Estate for her help in buying our first family home! She made it such an easy process with no stress at all! Lee was always available to answer any questions we had and went the extra mile for us to ensure we got the best outcome. Highly recommend Lee as an agent 🙂     O Wone & E O’Niel 28 June 2018


Easy to communicate with

Thanks Ellie for helping us to buy our first home. You had great advice and we found you to be personable and friendly.     N. De Heer &  J. Chiu 25/6/18  

Thanks Ellie for helping us to buy our first home. You had great advice and we found you to be personable and friendly.     N. De Heer &  J. Chiu 25/6/18


 


Thank you

We are from Sydney so everything was done via email and phone. It was an easy transaction.   Thank you for your help.   Craig & Georgina Johanson – 11 Jun 2018


We are from Sydney so everything was done via email and phone. It was an easy transaction.   Thank you for your help.   Craig & Georgina Johanson – 11 Jun 2018



Can't go wrong with Patrick Higgins agency

We found Patrick Higgins and staff very helpful, and made the process easy for us.  Many thanks from Rob and Aureen  – 03 Jun 2018


We found Patrick Higgins and staff very helpful, and made the process easy for us.  Many thanks from Rob and Aureen  – 03 Jun 2018



A pleasure to work with!

 Ellie was very helpful and professional throughout the entire process of buying. She was flexible with meeting times and always on hand to ask advice at anytime.      Thomas & Michelle – 07 Jun 2018


 Ellie was very helpful and professional throughout the entire process of buying. She was flexible with meeting times and always on hand to ask advice at anytime.      Thomas & Michelle – 07 Jun 2018



Fantastic Agents

Patrick and Lee from Higgins Real Estate were amazing to deal with, I was always kept up to date with everything. Jason H   14/5/18

Patrick and Lee from Higgins Real Estate were amazing to deal with, I was always kept up to date with everything.


Jason H   14/5/18


Recommend

Purchaser Review Ellie always got back to us with any questions in a timely manner and all interactions between parties were carried out without any hassle on our part. Would recommend Ellie to others. Allister & Alison Reid 19/5/18

Purchaser Review


Ellie always got back to us with any questions in a timely manner and all interactions between parties were carried out without any hassle on our part. Would recommend Ellie to others.


Allister & Alison Reid 19/5/18


Great Agent

Buyer Review – Ellie is the most authentic agent we have met, she was so friendly answering all our questions and really put us at ease for our first home purchase. We would recommend her services to anyone. M T Maku -30 May 2018        

Buyer Review – Ellie is the most authentic agent we have met, she was so friendly answering all our questions and really put us at ease for our first home purchase. We would recommend her services to anyone.


M T Maku -30 May 2018


 


 


 


 


Very Professional

Ellie was great selling our investment property. She got well over the price we were wanting. We would recommend her to anyone selling a property.   P. & A. Hindmarsh   16/5/18

Ellie was great selling our investment property. She got well over the price we were wanting. We would recommend her to anyone selling a property.   P. & A. Hindmarsh   16/5/18


Easy dealing with Lee from Higgins

It was very easy dealing with Lee from Higgins Real Estate.  From the beginning, I felt Lee was very aware of my needs and fears, she understood how it was important for me to make the right choice.    So I never felt pushed or pulled into the transaction, but I felt supported and understood.   It […]

It was very easy dealing with Lee from Higgins Real Estate.  From the beginning, I felt Lee was very aware of my needs and fears, she understood how it was important for me to make the right choice.    So I never felt pushed or pulled into the transaction, but I felt supported and understood.   It all then went smoothly and from the few dealings I made with real estate agents, Lee was the top

of the list by far.   C. Novi   16/5/18


Fantastic Agent

My wife and I have been with Higgins real-estate for over 7yrs, and have found them to be a fantastic agency, as nothing was ever an issue when we needed anything, as the team members in Higgins real-estate was such a pleasure and so very nice and polite, as I would love to say that […]

My wife and I have been with Higgins real-estate for over 7yrs, and have found them to be a fantastic agency, as nothing was ever an issue when we needed anything, as the team members in Higgins real-estate was such a pleasure and so very nice and polite, as I would love to say that I have the most highest respect for Higgins real-estate, and I thank  you all so very much.   D & A. Brown   16/5/18


Delivers on Promises

Lee was amazing and delivered on every one of her promises.   She regularly checked in with me and kept me abreast of every development with the selling of my home. I would recommend her to anyone.      S.Brodie  27 Apr 2018 —


Lee was amazing and delivered on every one of her promises.   She regularly checked in with me and kept me abreast of every development with the selling of my home. I would recommend her to anyone.      S.Brodie  27 Apr 2018




Proactive yet realistic sale

Lee made the sale of my house as easy and painless as could be. She was pro-active, yet realistic, and I got a very good price very quickly. She demonstrated attention to the details, patiently making everything clear, and gave on-going advice and wonderful support as the process of securing rental accommodation unfolded. I would […]

Lee made the sale of my house as easy and painless as could be. She was pro-active, yet realistic, and I got a very good price very quickly. She demonstrated attention to the details, patiently making everything clear, and gave on-going advice and wonderful support as the process of securing rental accommodation unfolded. I would go with her again without hesitation.    D Roy  19/4/18


Highly Recommend Patrick

Would highly recommond Higgins Real Estate for either selling or buying.   Been dealing with Patrick and his crew for years and it’s always a trouble free experience and jobs done right first time and on time. D Smith 18/4/18

Would highly recommond Higgins Real Estate for either selling or buying.   Been dealing with Patrick and his crew for years and it’s always a trouble free experience and jobs done right first time and on time.


D Smith 18/4/18


Great Agent

I chose Higgins Real Estate Lismore to sell my home mainly due to Lee Stobart-Vallaro. I immediately found her to be trusting and knowledgeable of the market. My house sold quickly and I appreciated her follow up with helping me through the process. I would not hesitate to contact Lee with my future real estate […]

I chose Higgins Real Estate Lismore to sell my home mainly due to Lee Stobart-Vallaro. I immediately found her to be trusting and knowledgeable of the market. My house sold quickly and I appreciated her follow up with helping me through the process. I would not hesitate to contact Lee with my future real estate journey.


G Blanchard. 18/4/18



 


Always Great Service

I have had Patrick Higgins as my real estate agent for purchases, rentals and sales for approx. 12 years.  Always brilliant service.  S.Elliott 16 April 2018

I have had Patrick Higgins as my real estate agent for purchases, rentals and sales for approx. 12 years.  Always brilliant service.  S.Elliott 16 April 2018

Lee from Higgins Real Estate is fantastic

I found Lee to be professional, warm and honest.  Lee believed in my beautiful home and was always confident I would get the price I was hoping for. Lee successfully negotiated a sale price above my dream price. I highly recommend Lee and Higgins Real Estate.  A King  10/4/18

I found Lee to be professional, warm and honest.  Lee believed in my beautiful home and was always confident I would get the price I was hoping for. Lee successfully negotiated a sale price above my dream price. I highly recommend Lee and Higgins Real Estate.  A King  10/4/18


My Deepest Gratitude

I would like to express my deepest gratitude to Ellie and Lee. They helped me buy my very first home. They were so kind and understood my needs. It only took one meeting with Ellie for her to really understand what I was looking for, she then did her utmost to make it happen. I […]

I would like to express my deepest gratitude to Ellie and Lee. They helped me buy my very first home. They were so kind and understood my needs. It only took one meeting with Ellie for her to really understand what I was looking for, she then did her utmost to make it happen. I am now the proud owner of my forever home and I couldn’t be happier. Their customer service was personalised just for me and I felt listened to. I would recommend Higgins Real Estate to anyone who wants to be made to feel special and understood.

Many thanks,  Jo Cox  4/4/18


J Cox

Happy Sellers

Happy Sellers – Booyong Rd Clunes Ellie won me over with her enthusiasm.    Professional, innovative and organised come to mind when I think about our selling experience with Ellie.  She was absolutely delightful to work with, we are more than happy with our Higgins experience.     R Mico & R Masters   28/3/18

Happy Sellers – Booyong Rd Clunes


Ellie won me over with her enthusiasm.    Professional, innovative and organised come to mind when I think about our selling experience with Ellie.  She was absolutely delightful to work with, we are more than happy with our Higgins experience.     R Mico & R Masters   28/3/18